Jamjoom Pharma

(0 review)
Free
Webinar Slider-01

The Live Webinar will start Friday 8 May 2020

01:30 PM Egypt

01:30 PM Sudan

02:30 PM KSA

02:30 PM Jordan

02:30 PM Bahrain

02:30 PM Iraq

02:30 PM Lebanon

02:30 PM Kuwait

03:30 PM Oman

03:30 PM UAE

Moderator:

tarek-sharawy

Professor Tarek Shaarawy (Switzerland)

The Head of the Glaucoma unit, and the Glaucoma surgery research group at the University of Geneva Hospitals.

  • Medical bachelor & Master’s Degree in ophthalmology at the University of Cairo.
  • Doctorate in Medicine degree from the University of Lausanne.
  • Trained in ophthalmology at the Cairo Research Institute of Ophthalmology and completed two glaucoma fellowships at the Universities of Lausanne and Basel.
  • Currently: the President of the International Society of Glaucoma Surgery.

Speakers:

ahmed-abdelrahman

Professor Ahmed Mostafa Abdelrahman (Egypt)

MD, Fellowship of the Royal College of surgeons.
Professor of Ophthalmology, Cairo University.
EGSCOE, founder.

Keith-Barton

Professor Keith Barton (UK)

Consultant Ophthalmologist and Director of The Glaucoma Service, Moorfields Eye Hospital, London, UK.

  • Royal College of Ophthalmologists (Fellow).
  • Royal College of Physicians of London (Fellow).
  • Royal College of Surgeons of England (Fellow).
  • Royal Society of Medicine (Fellow).
  • International Glaucoma Association (Trustee).
  • American Academy of Ophthalmology (International Member).
  • Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (Member).
  • European Glaucoma Society (Member).

Course Features

  • Lectures 0
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 2 hours
  • Skill level All levels
  • Students 368
  • Assessments Yes
Free