Showing 49-56 of 86 results

MIKE International Webinars

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

Episode 2: Pediatric Glaucoma In Egypt: New Beginning,, Thursday 25 June 2020, 10:00 Pm Cairo Time (GMT+2:00).

Free

1st Alexandria Retina Radio

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

When to buckle?! Thursday 25 June 2020, 09:30 PM Cairo Time (GMT +2:00).

Free

How to Manage Difficult Situations During Cataract Surgery?

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

Panel Discussion, 23 June 2020, 20:00 Cairo time, 20:00 Paris Time, 21:00 Moscow time.

Free

Problem Solving Cases in the Uveitis Practice – Part 1

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

Dar El Oyoun Academy hosting Cairo University Uveitis Clinic, Monday 22 June 2020 09:00 PM Cairo, Egypt (GMT +2:00).

Free

World Wide Webinar : Transposition Surgeries in Strabismus

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

World Society of Paediatric Ophthalmology & Strabismus “WSPOS” in conjunction with Egyptian Association of Pediatric Ophthalmology & Strabismus “EAPOS”, Sunday 21 June 2020 14:00 London, UK | 15:00 Cairo, Egypt (GMT +2:00), Sponsored by Alcon.

Free

MIKE International Webinars

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

Episode 1: Reoperation In Strabismus, Sponsored by Novartis, Saturday 13 June 2020, 09:30 PM Cairo, Egypt (GMT+2:00)

Free

Alexandria Glaucoma Society

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

Optic Disc Evaluation In Glaucoma, Interactive Virtual Meeting, Friday 12 June 2020, 14:00 – 15:30 (GMT +2:00).

Free

When Glaucoma Meets Cataract

(0 review)
0
student
0
Free

براد شاي على النيل في المعادي, Tuesday 9 June 2020, 09:00 PM (GMT +2:00)

Free